New YouTube channel achievement! Thank you! 【 10K Views! 】

July 2022

I passed the 10,000 Views count on my UwU TV YouTube channel!

kawaii anime achievement youtube channel uwu

10K Views on YouTube

How cool is that?

I woke up today with a nice suprise: a new YouTube channel achievement! Yay!

Thanks for watching my videos!

Again, your support means a lot!

If you want to subscribe to my UwU TV YouTube channel and you come from this Neocities website, please leave a comment to let me know!

I'll be happy to support a fellow artist and I'll sub back to your channel!

有り難う

xoxo
♡ uwu tv ♡


YouTube ChannelKawaiiUwU tvYouTube Views

Kawaii Anime Girl Voice sound effect: Moshi Moshi! 【もしもし】

July 2022

Please watch my latest YouTube video!

kawaii anime girl uwu vtuber voice

anime girl saying "moshi moshi" もしもし kawaii sound effect

Moshi Moshi means "Hello" (when you pick up th phone!) in Japanese.

もしもし is how you spell Moshi Moshi in Japanese hiragana characters.

xoxo
♡ uwu tv ♡


YouTubeKawaiiUwU tvAnime GirlSound Effect

Popular Videos:



YouTubeKawaiiUwU tvRingtones

Thanks for the support! 有り難う 【50 Subs Special】

July 2022

I passed the 50 Subscibers count!

kawaii anime youtube channel uwu

My First 50 Subscribers on YouTube

I'm so happy!

It may not be much for some but I can't believe it.

I first started this Youtube channel to have somewhere to store cute videos I made when I started learning VN editor on my phone.

Also wanted to share cute sound effects and notification sounds to make people's everyday life a little happier, one kawaii notification sound at a time!

Thanks again for the support.

It means a lot!

If you ever subscribe to my Youtube channel and you come from this Neocities website, please leave a comment to let me know!

I'll be happy to support a fellow artist and I'll sub back to your channel!

有り難う

xoxo
♡ uwu tv ♡


YouTubeKawaiiUwU tvRingtones

Cute Anime Girl Voice sound effect: Minna! 【みんな】

July 2022

Please watch my latest YouTube video!

kawaii anime girl uwu

kawaii girl saying "minna!" みんな cheerful sound effect

Minna means Everyone in Japanese.

みんな is how you spell Minna in Japanese hiragana characters.

xoxo
♡ uwu tv ♡


YouTubeKawaiiUwU tvAnime Girl

Kawaii Ringtone Notification Sounds Compilation

July 2022

Please watch my latest YouTube video!

kawaii anime

Cute Ringtones Pack on YouTube

I created this ringtone pack as the notification ringtones I wish existed in real life, to match with my cute anime aesthetic and my kawaii phone lockscreen background.

Feel free to use them for your own phone notifications!

And how Cute is the BunnyCat mascot?

Answer: unbelievably cute!

I could watch him all day with that cute Nyaan/Meow sound animation.

Stay tuned!

More coming soon... and I hope u enjoyed!

xoxo
♡ uwu tv ♡


YouTubeKawaiiUwU tvRingtones

Yup, this site is under construction.

July 2022

I'm having fun here, but please be patient.

Coding is fun, but it takes time to get the aesthetic I want for my first site!

Thank you for your understanding!

xoxo
♡ uwu tv ♡


Web DesignCodingUnder Construction

Popular Videos:



YouTubeKawaiiUwU tvRingtones

My First Blog Post!

July 2022

Welcome to my first Neocities website =)

To celebrate my first Blog Post, feel free to use this "Welcome to my Blog" pastel graphic I just made for the occasion!

Hope u enjoy :]

xoxo
♡ uwu tv ♡


Free GraphicFree PNGPastelAesthetic

Hi there!


Welcome to my first Neocities website =)

uwu-tv

What you'll find here:

I created this page to share my videos and my art, and to get inspired by like-minded creative people on the platform.

If you want to check out my work and connect with me, check out my Socials page!

And here is my Blog, where I share recent uploads and updates on collabs and artwork.

Hopy u enjoy!

xoxo
♡ uwu tv ♡


YouTube ChannelKawaiiUwU tvGraphicsGraphics